Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender 

Gerhard Kremer    

0151 / 11355277

gerhard.kremer@me.com

 

 2. Vorsitzender 

Ullrich Mathes  

0170 / 4238386

ullrich.mathes@t-online.de

 

1. Sportwart  

Peter Bloed   

0152 / 27290177

pbloed@yahoo.com 

 

 2. Sportwartin

Isabelle Schaebbicke 

0160 / 97283851
Isabelle.Schaebbicke@csu-baye

 

3. Sportwartin

Lisa Kneidl   

0171 / 4898454

lisa.kneidl@outlook.com

 

 

1. Jugendwartin

Johanna Merkl  

0151 / 61145807

johanna.merkl@make-cos.com

 

 

 

 

 Kassenwart  

Thomas Giglberger

0151 / 42655875

thomas.giglberger@t-online.de

 

Schriftführer

Leo Lichtenberger  

0162 /  9430322

lichtenberger.leopold@web.de

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Isabelle Schaebbicke
0160 / 97283851
Isabelle.Schaebbicke@csu-bayern.de



Kontakt

Tennis-Verein Dürnbach e.V.


Finsterwalder Str. 24
83703 Gmund


Email: info@tvduernbach.de