Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender 

Gerhard Kremer    

08022 / 9152141 oder 0151 / 11355277

gerhard.kremer@me.com

 

 

Kassenwart  

Thomas Giglberger

0151 / 42655875

thomas.giglberger@t-online.de

 

 

1. Sportwart  

Peter Bloed   

08021 / 9011408 oder  0152 / 27290177

pbloed@yahoo.com 

 

 

3. Sportwart  

Lisa Kneidl   

 

0171 / 4898454

lisakneidl@hotmail.de 

 

 

1. Jugendwart  

Christian Füsser  

0172 / 8394060

ch.fuesser@fuesser-immobilien.com

 

 

 

Schriftführer

Leo Lichtenberger  

08021 / 505250  oder  0162 /  9430322

lichtenberger.leopold@web.de

2. Vorsitzender 

Ullrich Mathes  

08022 / 76259  oder  0170 / 4238386

ullrich.mathes@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Sportwart  

Isabelle Schaebbicke 

0160 / 97283851
Isabelle.Schaebbicke@csu-bayern.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Jugendwart 

Kerstin Absmeier

0176 / 34657795

kerstin.absmeier@t-online.de

 

 

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 

Isabelle Schaebbicke
0160 / 97283851
Isabelle.Schaebbicke@csu-bayern.de